Free Open Class
How to prepare for HSKK(Speaking Test)?
Time:

2024-06-15 (Saturday)17:00~ 18:00

Lecturer:

Angela Chen

Introduction:
Starting from this year, students who take HSK3 and above levels must also take the speaking test(HSKK) at the same time. What is HSKK oral exam for? How to prepare for HSKK?
One-click to Reserve
Coming Classes
How to prepare for HSKK(Speaking Test)?
2024-06-15 (Saturday)
17:00~ 18:00
Previous Classes
  • Chinese Language
  • Chinese Culture
  • Teacher Training
Ordering Food in Chinese
2024-01-07 (Sunday)
18:00~ 19:00
How to Find Chinese Customers and Build Relationships?
2023-12-23 (Saturday)
18:00~ 19:00
4 Chinese Sentences to Use When Meeting a Client for the First Time
2023-09-23 (Saturday)
18:00~ 19:00
How do you discuss the contract terms in Chinese
2022-12-10 (Saturday)
20:00~ 21:00
The Blind Men and the Elephant
2022-09-29 (Thursday)
20:00~ 21:00
Cultural Identity and Cultural Conflicts
2023-11-13 (Monday)
20:00~ 21:30
Intercultural Conflict and Solution
2023-10-30 (Monday)
20:00~ 21:30
Understand China's Economy from a History Prospective
2023-10-23 (Monday)
20:00~ 21:30
Chinese Food, Delicacies and Tradition
2023-10-09 (Monday)
20:00~ 21:30
How to Handle Workplace Relationship with the Tradtional Chinese Thoughts
2023-09-04 (Monday)
20:00~ 21:30
China's Modern Transportation
2023-07-24 (Monday)
20:00~ 21:30
How should you do to become a Chinese Teacher
2022-09-17 (Saturday)
20:00~ 21:00

Email

Leave a message
To:
Your Email:
Your Name:
Massage:
(Please make sure your email address is correct, otherwise we may not receive your message.)
Submit

Free Trial

Consultant

Add Course Consultant on WeChat
WeChat ID: eBLCU82303820

APP

中文APP 师资APP

Official Account

Follow WeChat Official Account
ID: eblcucom